Nationale Bakkerij AcademieWillemsen Isolatiebouw B.V.http://www.dekomart.nlhttp://www.mourikfoodservice.nl/http://www.peeters-bvba.be/http://www.contined.nl/http://www.koopmansmeel.nl/Boelen BakkerijmachinesBeko Bakkerij Techniekhttp://www.zaadhof.nl/http://www.rijnijssel.nl/bakkerijhttp://www.ams-accountants.nl
Diversen
Bacu Brood en BakkerijUdenwww.bacu.nl
Bake FiveLeusdenwww.bakefive.nl
Bakker van de Kletersteeg B.V.Stoutenburgwww.kletersteeg.nl
Bakkers Brigade B.V.Ouderkerk aan de Amstelwww.bakkersbrigade.nl
Bakkers Brigade B.V.Amsterdam www.bakkersbrigade.nl
Bakkerij Amstelveld B.V.Amsterdamwww.amstelveld.nl
Bakkerij Bouman B.V.Geldermalsenwww.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Cees Lammertinck Elst BVElstwww.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Faber B.V.Hoogeveenwww.bakkerij-faber.nl
Bakkerij Fuite B.V.Apeldoornwww.bakkerijfuite.nl
Bakkerij J.M. Smithuis B.V.Oldenzaalwww.smithuis.nl
Bakkerij Klootwijk B.V.Capelle a/d Ijsselwww.klootwijk.com
Bakkerij Konings Volendamwww.bakkersmetpassie.nl
Bakkerij Pater B.V.Avenhornwww.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Van der Zee B.V.Garijpwww.bakkerijvanderzee.nl
Bakkerij Visser B.V.Alphen a/d Rijnwww.bakkerij-visser.nl
Bakkerij W. Wiltink B.V.Doetinchemwww.bakkerwiltink.nl
Bakker Schat B.V.Soestwww.bakkerij-schat.nl
Bart"s RetailBeuningenwww.bartsretail.nl
Boboli B.V.Bunschoten Spakenburgwww.boboli.nl
Borgesius Aalsmeer B.V.Aalsmeerwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Arnhem B.V. Arnhemwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Breda B.V. Bredawww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Bunschoten B.V. Bunschotenwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Leeuwarden B.V. Leeuwardenwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Rotterdam B.V. Rotterdamwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Sappermeer B.V. Sappermeerwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Tholen B.V.Tholenwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Waalwijk West B.V.Waalwijkwww.borgesius.nl
Braas Brood- en Banketbakkerij B.V.Obdamwww.bakkerijbraas.nl
Brood- en Banketbakkerij H.B. de Paauw B.V. Hardinxveld-Giessendamwww.depaauw.nl
Danvo BakeriesRielwww.danvo.nl
Delifrance Nederland B.V.Ridderkerkwww.delifrance.nl
Detailresult Bakkerijen B.V.Velsen Noordwww.detailresult.nl
Detailresult Bakkerijen B.V.Apeldoornwww.detailresult.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V.Eindhovenwww.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V.Tilburgwww.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V. Rijenwww.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V.Waalwijkwww.dutchbakery.nl
Erkens Bakkerijen B.V.Brunssumwww.vandemoortele.com
Europastry Benelux B.V.Oldenzaalwww.europastry.com
Grand Duet B.V.Beuningenwww.grandduet.com
Goedhart Convenience B.V.Leeuwardenwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Emmeloord B.V.Emmeloordwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Halfweg B.V.Halfwegwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Hedel B.V.Hedelwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Kerkrade B.V.Kerkradewww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Nieuw-AmsterdamVeenoordwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart PanningenPanningenwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart RidderkerkRidderkerkwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart SevenumSevenumwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart StadskanaalStadskanaalwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart TerneuzenTerneuzenwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart WateringenWateringenwww.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Borgesius Service KantoorHedelwww.borgesius.nl
Hoogvliet Bakkerij B.V.Alphen a/d Rijnwww.hoogvliet.com
Jaffa Bakery B.V.Amsterdam
Market Food Group B.V. (2 locaties)Bunschoten-Spakenburgwww.marketfoodgroup.nl
Mission Foods NLRoermondwww.missionfoods.nl
Pré Pain B.V.Oldenzaalwww.prepain.nl
Pandriks Bake Off B.V.Meppelwww.pandriks.nl
Pandriks Coldstore B.V.Drachtenwww.pandriks.nl
Soma-Bakkerij B.V. Echtwww.broodvansoma.nl
Verbeek Brummen B.V.Brummenwww.bakkerijverbeek.nl
Verwenbakker B.V.Neerwww.verwenbakker.nl
Vomar Alkmaarwww.vomar.nl
http://www.jasca.nl/http://www.sismatec.nl/http://www.esme.nl/http://www.silowacht.nl/http://www.havelaar-verpakkingen.nl/http://www.bouwer-officier.nl/http://www.meneba.nl/http://www.hobartfoster.nl/http://www.chocolateriealbert.nl/http://www.bakkerijservice.nl/TENTE NV